Contact Us

Speak to our friendly and knowledgeable programme specialists and customer service staff! We’ll be happy to assist you on any questions you may have about our wide variety of music lessons, help with booking a free trial lesson, or need more information on our music instrument rental and purchase options!

Our Locations

AMK Hub

53 Ang Mo Kio Ave 3
#03-03
Singapore, 569933

Email: amkhub@aureusacademy.com
Tel: 3165 5073

Opening hours:
Mon - Fri 10:00 am - 8:00pm
Sat - Sun 10:00 am - 8:00pm

Anchorpoint

370 Alexandra Rd,
#B1-38/39
Singapore, 159953

Email: anchorpoint@aureusacademy.com
Tel: 3165 0503

Opening hours:
Mon - Fri 10:00 am - 8:00pm
Sat - Sun 10:00 am - 8:00pm

Bedok Mall

311 New Upper Changi Road
#B1-04 Bedok Mall
Singapore, 467360

Email: bedok@aureusacademy.com
Tel: 3165 4230

Opening hours:
Mon - Fri 10:00 am - 8:00pm
Sat - Sun 10:00 am - 8:00pm

Causeway Point

1 Woodlands Square,
#04-25 & 26 Causeway Point,
Singapore, 738099

Email: causewaypoint@aureusacademy.com
Tel: 3158 8547

Opening hours:
Mon - Fri 10:00 am - 8:00pm
Sat - Sun 10:00 am - 8:00pm

Eastpoint

3 Simei Street 6
#04-09 & #06-04
Singapore, 528833

Email: eastpoint@aureusacademy.com
Tel: 3165 5075

Opening hours:
Mon - Fri 10:00 am - 8:00pm
Sat - Sun 10:00 am - 8:00pm

Forum the Shopping Mall

583 Orchard Road
#B1-01/04 & #03-16/25
Singapore, 238884

Email: forum@aureusacademy.com
Tel: 3165 5070

Opening hours:
Mon - Fri 10:00 am - 8:00pm
Sat - Sun 9:00 am - 7:00pm

Jurong Point

1 Jurong West Central 2,
Jurong Point #02-18/20
Singapore, 648886

Email: jurongpoint@aureusacademy.com
Tel: +65 3165 0298

Opening hours:
Mon - Fri 10:00 am - 8:00pm
Sat - Sun 10:00 am - 8:00pm

Kinex

11 Tanjong Katong Road,
KINEX, #B1-23/27
Singapore, 437157

Email: kinex@aureusacademy.com
Tel: 3165 5072

Opening hours:
Mon - Fri 10:00 am - 8:00pm
Sat - Sun 9:00 am - 7:00pm

Nex

23 Serangoon Central
#04-01A/02
Singapore, 556083

Email: nex@aureusacademy.com
Tel: 3163 2337

Opening hours:
Mon - Fri 10:00 am - 8:00pm
Sat - Sun 10:00 am - 8:00pm

Northpoint

1 Northpoint Drive
#02-179/180
Singapore, 768019

Email: northpoint@aureusacademy.com
Tel: 3165 5076

Opening hours:
Mon - Fri 10:00 am - 8:00pm
Sat - Sun 10:00 am - 8:00pm

Rochester Mall

35 Rochester Drive
#03-08/10/15
Singapore, 138639

Email: rochester@aureusacademy.com
Tel: 3165 5071

Opening hours:
Mon - Fri 10:00 am - 8:00pm
Sat - Sun 9:00 am - 7:00pm

Suntec City

3 Temasek Boulevard
#02-734
Singapore, 038983

Email: suntec@aureusacademy.com
Tel: 3165 5077

Opening hours:
Mon - Fri 10:00 am - 8:00pm
Sat - Sun 9:00 am - 7:00pm

Thomson Plaza

301 Upper Thomson Rd,
#03-51
Singapore, 574408

Email: thomsonplaza@aureusacademy.com
Tel: 3165 0508

Opening hours:
Mon - Fri 10:00 am - 8:00pm
Sat - Sun 9:00 am - 7:00pm

United Square

101 Thomson Road
#03-27/29
Singapore, 307591

Email: unitedsquare@aureusacademy.com
Tel: 3165 5078

Opening hours:
Mon - Fri 10:00 am - 8:00pm
Sat - Sun 9:00 am - 7:00pm

Vivo City

1 HarbourFront Walk
#02-99/106
Singapore, 098585

Email: vivocity@aureusacademy.com
Tel: 3158 1097

Opening hours:
Mon - Fri 10:00 am - 8:00pm
Sat - Sun 10:00 am - 8:00pm

Westgate

3 Gateway Drive
#03-18/19
Singapore, 608532

Email: westgate@aureusacademy.com
Tel: 3165 5074

Opening hours:
Mon - Fri 10:00 am - 8:00pm
Sat - Sun 10:00 am - 8:00pm

Stay Connected With Us

Be sure to visit us on social media pages for more updates of us! Exclusive events and highlights will be posted from time to time. Don’t miss it!

Want to find out more?

Fill in your details below to speak to our experienced and knowledgeable programme specialists!