讓我們激發 您孩子的音樂天賦!

如果您正在尋找音樂課程,這裡最適合不過! Aureus Academy 被評為新加坡最佳一對一音樂課程,可以保證為每位學生提供讓他們喜歡的、度身定造且高效的音樂學習之旅! 此外,我們高素質且俱備才華的音樂教師可以教授各種類型和風格的音樂,無論是古典樂、流行樂、搖滾樂還是爵士樂!

體驗課堂

課程對象

無論是代孩子尋找最好的課程, 或是想實現您自己的小小音樂夢想,就別再猶豫了! 來體驗各種各樣的音樂課程吧!極受歡迎的一對一課程適合大人和小孩!

適合5歲及以上

小提琴課

小提琴因其輕便、優雅和無可否認的優美音色而成為最受歡迎的樂器之一。通過我們的一對一小提琴課程,學生將學習所有的基礎知識,從正確的姿勢和手指技巧到鞠躬,以及從我們高素質的老師那裡培養強大的視奏和聽覺技能。我們知識淵博音樂教師還能夠根據每位學生的需求,根據鈴木教學法和其他基於認證的學習教法與技術等來定制他們的課程計劃。更重要的是 – 學生可以在我們的小提琴課程中學習他們想要的任何作品或歌曲,無論是巴赫、莫扎特還是迪斯尼歌曲!

預約免費試堂

適合4歲及以上

鋼琴課

鋼琴被認為最適合所有年齡段的理想樂器,也是開啟音樂之旅的最簡單、最人性化的選擇!我們的一對一鋼琴課程通過引人入勝且有趣的練習以及遊戲和豐富多彩的課程材料來灌輸紮實的演奏技巧!更重要的是,我們才華橫溢的老師會根據您的興趣策劃您將要學習的曲目,無論是迪斯尼、古典、爵士、流行還是音樂劇,從而使學鋼琴的過程變得愉快!為了讓學生對音樂打下更堅實的基礎和理解,我們經驗豐富的鋼琴老師還可以在同堂一對一的課中傳授他們在音樂歷史、演奏實踐和音樂理論方面的知識。

預約試堂

適合7歲及以上

吉他課

像 B.B. King、Ed Sheeran 或 Miloš Karadaglić 一樣演奏吉他!通過我們的一對一吉他課程,我們高素質和經驗豐富的教師能夠訓練學生掌握古典和現代吉他演奏的基礎知識,包括理解和弦伴奏和和弦進行、掌握彈奏和指彈技巧以及學習閱讀吉他譜。學生可以選擇使用古典吉他、原聲吉他和電子吉他,並根據自己的興趣探索各種音樂類型學習, 像是古典和爵士到搖滾和流行音樂。此外,學生將通過我們量身定制的一對一吉他課程中吸取音樂理論的概念,培養強大的音樂理解和基礎。

預約試堂

適合5歲及以上

鼓課

我們一對一的鼓課會幫助於您完善與培養您的節奏感、協調力和速度與拍點!學習打鼓的基礎知識,比如牢牢地掌握鼓槌、學習基本流行音樂、藍調、爵士和搖滾節奏模式並保持一致和穩定的節拍!更重要的是,我們的鼓課既令人興奮又有趣,無論是 The Rolling Stones 還是 Coldplay,我們的學生都可以努力學習演奏他們喜歡的歌曲!經過認證的專業人士之外,我們的鼓老師也是經驗豐富的音樂表演家,他們才華橫溢,能夠指導所有年齡段的學生。為了體驗最佳的學習經驗,學生還可以選擇在我們最先進的專業隔音音樂室中使用原聲或電鼓組進行演奏。

預約試堂

適合年齡 2.5 至 4 歲

音樂探索課

從孩子多姿多彩的想像力中汲取靈感,我們的音樂探索課程是新加坡唯一為這年齡段的孩子提供的一對一音樂課程!使用色彩繽紛的樂器,如木琴、手鼓、手鈴和更多其他樂器的幫助下,結合與 Kodály、Dalcroze Eurhythmics 和 Orff 的教學方法,孩子們將以有趣和令人興奮的方式發展音樂技能和基礎知識!我們的音樂探索課程也包含著幼兒音樂律動練習、唱歌和初級鋼琴,這能幫助加強孩子早期學音樂基礎的好方法。

預約試堂

適合5歲及以上

聲樂課

引導你內心的Queen Elsa,像布魯諾·馬爾斯一樣發自信心地大唱,或成為百老彙的下一個大明星!您將學習如何通過聲樂練習打下堅實的技術基礎,這將有助於訓練您的呼吸技巧、身體姿勢意識以及舞台表演技巧。無論您喜歡哪種音樂類型,如古典詠嘆調, 爵士標準、流行歌曲,甚至是最新的迪斯尼曲調,我們經驗豐富且才華橫溢的聲樂老師都能夠通過我們的一對一聲樂課程為每一位學生提供細緻的指導、關注和鼓勵!

預約試堂

適合7歲及以上

大提琴課

大提琴是最接近人聲的弦樂器,對於喜歡豐富而煙熏音色的音樂愛好者來說,大提琴是樂器中的最佳首選。我們的一對一大提琴課程將為學生提供演奏此樂器必不可少的知識,從灌輸良好的演奏姿勢、握弓姿勢和弓法技巧,同時通過聽覺和樂理練習鞏固每個學生的音樂基礎知識。學生還可以與我們高素質的教師合作,策劃他們想演奏的曲目,無論是巴赫的大提琴作品還是皮亞佐拉的合奏作品

*只在特定地點提供大提琴課,強烈推薦給有音樂背景和經驗的學生

預約免費試堂

學生感言

聽起來很吸引吧!

這也可以是您孩子的音樂之旅!

為什麼選擇
Aureus 的音樂課程?
傳統
音樂
學校
Aureus
Academy
私人音樂
教師
一對一音樂課程

從 3 歲起

有趣和豐富吸引的音樂課程

配備適合不同音樂類型和年齡的音樂教材

為每一個學生度身定造

課堂計劃和教學大綱

高素質和充滿熱誠的音樂教師

擁有音樂學士或碩士學位

即日更改課堂

全職教師和靈活的時間表

課程線上直播

供家長觀看

保證演奏與表演機會

全年為所有的學生提供

寬敞、色彩繽紛、最先進的音樂室

有利於學習

全面和持續的培訓

以確保音樂教師的教學質素

Legend: 保證 不支持 各不相同

為什麼選擇
Aureus 的音樂課程?
Aureus
Academy
傳統
音樂
學校
私人音樂
教師
一對一音樂課程
有趣和豐富吸引的音樂課程
為每一個學生度身定造
高素質和充滿熱誠的音樂教師
即日更改課堂
課程線上直播
保證演奏與表演機會
寬敞、色彩繽紛、最先進的音樂室
全面和持續的培訓

SHOW ALL FEATURES

保證 不支持 各不相同

來預約我們的免費試堂

請在以下填寫您的資料,我們將盡快與您聯繫!

Ignite The Musical Genius In Your Child!

If you’re looking for music lessons, look no further! Voted best one-to-one music lessons in Singapore, Aureus Academy can guarantee an engaging, highly-customised, and effective musical learning journey for you or your loved one! What’s more, our highly qualified and talented faculty can teach a wide variety of genres and styles, be it classical, pop, rock or jazz!

Try A Class

Lessons Available

Whether you’re a parent looking for the best lessons for your child, or an adult learner looking to pursue your interest and passion, we have a wide variety of engaging one-to-one lessons for both the young and the young at heart!

Suitable for ages 5 and above

Violin Lessons

The violin is one of the most popular instruments to learn because of its portability, elegance, and undeniably beautiful tone. Through our one-to-one violin lessons, students will learn all the fundamentals, from bowing with the proper posture and finger techniques, to developing strong sight-reading and aural skills from our highly-qualified teachers. Our knowledgeable teachers are also able to tailor their lesson plans and teaching according to each and every violin student’s needs, based on various pedagogical techniques such as the Suzuki method and other certification-based learning. What’s more – students are able to learn whichever piece or song they want in our violin lessons, whether it’s Bach, Mozart, or a Disney song!

Book A Free Trial

Suitable for ages 4 and above

Piano Lessons

The piano is considered an ideal instrument for all ages and the easiest, most user-friendly choice to kickstart one’s musical journey! Our one-to-one piano lessons will instill solid playing techniques through engaging and fun exercises as well as games and colourful lesson materials! What’s more, our talented teachers make lessons enjoyable by curating the pieces you will learn according to your interests, be it Disney, classical, jazz, pop, or even musical theatre! For students to build a firmer foundation and understanding of music, our experienced piano teachers are also able to impart their knowledge on music history, performance practice, and music theory within the same one-to-one lessons for every piano student.

Book A Free Trial

Suitable for ages 2.5 to 4 years old

Music Exploration Lessons

Drawing from a child’s creative and colourful mind, our Music Exploration lessons are the only one-to-one music lessons for kids of this age range in Singapore! Utilising a combination of Kodály, Dalcroze Eurhythmics, and Orff methods, children will be taught to develop musical skills and fundamentals in a fun and exciting way, all with the help of colourful musical and percussion instruments like the shakers, xylophone, and tambourine, handbells and more! Movement exercises, singing and introduction to the piano are also included in our Music Exploration lessons, which are a great way to cement your child’s musical foundation at an early age.

Book A Free Trial

Suitable for ages 5 and above

Voice Lessons

Channel your inner Queen Elsa, belt it out like Bruno Mars, or be Broadway’s next big star! You will learn how to develop a solid technical foundation through vocal exercises that will help to train your breathing techniques, body and posture awareness, as well as stage performance skills. No matter what genre you might fancy, our experienced and talented voice teachers are able to provide careful guidance, attention and encouragement to each and every vocal student through our one-to-one voice lessons to sing anything, be it a classical aria, a jazz standard, a pop hit, or even the latest Disney tune!

Book A Free Trial

Suitable for 7 and above

Cello Lessons

Known to be the string instrument that most closely resembles the human voice, the cello is a great instrument to pick up for music lovers who enjoy its rich and dark timbre! Our one-to-one cello lessons will equip the learner with the fundamentals of playing this beautiful instrument, from teaching posture, bow grip and bowing techniques, while at the same time cementing each student’s musical fundamentals with aural and theory exercises that are essential for playing this instrument well! Students are also able to work with our highly qualified teachers in curating repertoire they would like to play, whether it be Bach’s cello works to ensemble pieces by Piazzolla!

*Only available at certain locations and highly recommended for students with some previous musical background

Book A Free Trial

Aureus Student Testimonial

Sounds Encouraging?

This can be your child’s musical story too!

Why Choose
Aureus Lessons?
Tradional
Music
Schools
Aureus
Academy
Private
Teachers
One-to-One Music Lessons

from as young as 3 years old

Fun and Engaging Music Lessons

with musical material relevant to trends and age group

Tailored Lesson Plans and Curriculum

for every single student

Highly Qualified and Passionate Teachers

with Bachelor’s or Master’s Degrees in Music

Same-Day Rescheduling

full-time teachers with flexible schedules

Lessons Streamed Live

for parents to watch

Guaranteed Performance Opportunities

for all students all year round

Spacious, Colourful, And State-Of-The-Art Music Studios

conducive for learning

Comprehensive and Ongoing Retraining

with quality assurance checks on teachers and pedagogical standards

Legend: Guaranteed Does not support Varies

Why choose
Aureus Lessons?
Aureus
Academy
Tradional
Music
School
Private
Teachers
One-to-One Lessons
Fun & Engaging Lessons
Tailored Lesson Plans
Highly Qualified Teachers
Same-day Rescheduling
Lessons are livestreamed
Guaranteed Performance Opportunities
Spacious and state of the art music studios
Comprehensive and ongoing retraining

SHOW ALL FEATURES

Guaranteed Does not support Varies

Book a free trial with us

Fill in your details below and we’ll be in touch right away!